Directory

Administration & Front Office

Name Staff Email Position
Graham, Patrice pgraham@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Knighton, Tamika tknighton@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Keck, Justin  lkeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Counselor 
Woods, Brenita  bwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Instructional Coach 
Jones, Janie  jjones4@rockdale.k12.ga.us  MTSS Facilitator  
Bryan, Calvin  cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Media Specialists 
Stegall, Julie  jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Digital Learning Specialists 
     
Greenwood, Jan  jsnyder@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Quattlebaum, Pam pquattlebaum@rockdale.k12.ga.us Nurse
Russ, Leah  lruss@rockdale.k12.ga.us Secretary
Swift, Danice                dswift@rockdale.k12.ga.us                     
Parent Liaison
Walker, Kelli   kwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Records Clerk
George, Calandra  cgeorge@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Behavior Mgt. Spec.
     

PreK & Kindergarten

Name Staff Email Position
Banks, Carla  cbanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para
Bourdonnay, Dawn rbourdonnay@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher
Clyde, Tomeka tclyde@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Garrett, Ebonie  egarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Pre-K  
Hardee, Janet jhardee@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Hansen, Angele  ahansen@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 
Henderson, Monica  mhenderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Hill, Candice  chill@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Logan, Tatyunna  tlogan@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Para
Spence, Regina rspence@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Wiggins, Kimberly  kwiggins1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 


1st Grade

Name Staff Email Position
Garmon, Alex  agarmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Giddens, Wykedra  wgiddens@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Johnson, Candace  cjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Kinmon, Elizabeth  ekinmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Sampson, Siobhan  ssampson@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Thomas, Yolanda ythomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us      Teacher
Whack, Courtney  cwhack@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


2nd Grade

Last Name Staff Email   Position       
Burey, Glenda  gburey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Courter, Nancy  ncourter@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Geyer, Sheila  sgeyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Houston, Sharell  shouston@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Hicks, Jane  jhicks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Rahmi, Hisham  hrahmi@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Smith, Nicole nsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher


3rd Grade

Last Name Staff Email            Position             
Allen, Areah  aallen3@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Para 
Averette, Betsy  baverette@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Jones, Tanesia  tjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Moffett, Sharon smoffett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Morrison, Wendy  wmorrison@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Peoples, Terri  tpeoples@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Phelps, Jessica  jphelps@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Robb, Anna-Kay  arobb@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 


4th Grade

Last Name Staff Email Position     
Beavers, Yolanda  ybeavers@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Dickerson, Codie  adickerson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Harris, Olivia  oharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Mitchell, Kaitlin kmitchell1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Potts, Tara  tpotts@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Wright, Demi  dWright1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


5th Grade

Last Name Staff Email Position
Adams, Linda          ladams@rockdale.k12.ga.us           Teacher             
Begue, Emily ebegue@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Evans, Sandra  sevans1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Hansen, Sara  shansen@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Perkins, Sherena  sperkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Rawhoof, Kimberly  krawhoof@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


Specials

Last Name Staff Email Position            
Bailey, Whitney  wbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Writing Lab  
Baker, Tegan  tbaker@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Music 
Blunt, Princess pblunt@rockdale.k12.ga.us  P.E 
Dugan, Pamm  pdugan@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Art Teacher 
Mowlavi, Linda  rmowlavi@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Writing Lab 
Walls, Stephanie swalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Math Lab 
Weber, Gail gweber@rockdale.k12.ga.us Science Lab


Learning Support

Last Name Staff Email Position   
Billingslea, Dexter  dbillingslea@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Calloway, Veronica  vcalloway@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Houser, Ashley ahouser@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Jackson, Kim  kjackson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Johnson, Loretha  ljohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 
Kammerer, Josh  jkammerer@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
McCord, Miracle  mmccord@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
McDonald, Janna  jmacdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Peacock, Crystal  cpeacock@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Senecal, Nadhege  nsenecal@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Taylor, Tony  ttaylor1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Willingham, Takeyah  twillingham@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 


Early Intervention Program (EIP) & ESOL

Last Name                    Staff Email                                             Position        
Baroni, Belinda bbaroni@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Canty, LaTasha lcanty@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Chandler, Cassie  cchandler@rockdale.k12.ga.us  ESOL Para 
Gober, Kourtni  kgober@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Miles, Jana  jmiles1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Shields, Tawanna tawanna@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Murray, Labrina - ESOL lmurray@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


Media & Technology

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Bryan                Calvin                 cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist           
Rucker Kendall krucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Intel 
Stegall Julie jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialists
Wach  Keith  kwach@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Digital Learning Specialists 


Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Thomas Joyce jthomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager