Launch modal

Directory

Administration & Front Office

Name Staff Email Position
Graham, Patrice pgraham@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Knighton, Tamika tknighton@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Keck, Justin  lkeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Counselor 
McKnight, Kalesia  kmcknight@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Counselor 
Smith, Nicole  nsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Instructional Coach 
Woods, Brenita  bwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Instructional Coach 
Bryan, Calvin  cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Media Specialists 
Stegall, Julie  jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Digital Learning Specialists 
     
Russ, Leah  lruss@rockdale.k12.ga.us Secretary
Greenwood, Jan  jsnyder@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Bookeeper 
Walker, Kelli   kwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Records Clerk
Sistrat, Nerline  @rockdale.k12.ga.us  Receptionist  
Swift, Danice  dswift@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Parent Liaison 
Quattlebaum, Pam  pquattlebaum@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Nurse 
George, Calandra  cgeorge@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Behavior Mgt. Spec.

PreK & Kindergarten

Name Staff Email Position
Allen, Jessica  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Para 
Brown-Owens, Stephanie  sbrownowens@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Pre-K Para 
Bourdonnay, Dawn rbourdonnay@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher
Clyde, Tomeka tclyde@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Garrett, Ebonie  egarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Pre-K Teacher 
Goolsby, Johnetta  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Para 
Hardee, Janet jhardee@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Henderson, Monica  mhenderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Hill, Candice  chill@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Lovett, Lisa  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Moses, Angele  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Para 
Saxton, Naomi  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Para 
Spence, Regina rspence@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Wiggins, Kimberly  kwiggins1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 


1st Grade

Name Staff Email Position
Averette, Betsy  baverette@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Fusion, Heidi  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Griffieth, Ciara  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Hollis, Laquanya  lhollis@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Milline, Tammy  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Olave, Vanessa  volave@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Sampson, Siobhan  ssampson@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 


2nd Grade

Last Name Staff Email   Position       
Avery-Block, Yolanda  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Geyer, Sheila  sgeyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Hopkins, Kayla  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Houston, Sharell  shouston@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Hicks, Jane  jhicks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Whack, Courtney  cwhack@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


3rd Grade

Last Name Staff Email            Position             
Forbes, Velma  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Jones, Tanesia  tjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Lutch, Nicole  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Moffett, Sharon smoffett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Morrison, Wendy  wmorrison@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Peoples, Terri  tpeoples@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Robb, Anna-Kay  arobb@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 


4th Grade

Last Name Staff Email Position     
Castro, Mikesha @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Harris, Olivia  oharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Lytle, Tammy @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Potts, Tara  tpotts@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Ramos, Maritza  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Wright, Demi  dWright1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


5th Grade

Last Name Staff Email Position
Begue, Emily ebegue@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Dyer, Bonnie bdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Evans, Sandra  sevans1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Hix, Billie  @rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Ricketts, Jessica   @rockdale.k12.ga.us     Teacher 
     
     


Specials

Last Name Staff Email Position            
Bailey, Whitney  wbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Writing Lab Para 
Baker, Tegan  tbaker@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Music 
Baughn, Kelly  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Math Lab 
Blunt, Princess pblunt@rockdale.k12.ga.us  P.E 
Dugan, Pamm  pdugan@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Art Teacher 
Tate-Smith, Joy  @rockdale.k12.ga.us    Writing Lab  
Roulhac, Kendra  kroulhac@rockdale.k12.ga.us   P.E. Para 
Weber, Gail gweber@rockdale.k12.ga.us Science Lab


Learning Support

Last Name Staff Email Position   
Billingslea, Dexter  dbillingslea@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Calloway, Veronica  vcalloway@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Houser, Ashley ahouser@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Johnson, Loretha    Para 
McCord, Miracle  mmccord@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
McDonald, Janna  jmacdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Neason, Jahmad    Para 
Peel, Paul    Teacher 
Senecal, Nadhege  nsenecal@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Smith, Melissa    Teacher 
Taylor, Tony  ttaylor1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Willingham, Takeyah  twillingham@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 


Early Intervention Program (EIP) & ESOL

Last Name                    Staff Email                                             Position        
Baroni, Belinda bbaroni@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Canty, LaTasha lcanty@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Gober, Kourtni  kgober@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Miles, Jana  jmiles1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Phelps, Jessica jphelps@rockdale,k12,ga,ua   Teacher 
Westbrooks, Alecia    Teacher 
     
Calvert, Randall - ESOL    Para 
Zakirova, Natayla - ESOL nzakirova@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
     


Media & Technology

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Bryan                Calvin                 cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist           
Rucker Kendall krucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Intel 
Stegall Julie jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialists
Wach  Keith  kwach@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Digital Learning Specialists 


Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Demetrius      Manager 
Thomas Joyce jthomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager