Last item for navigation
Launch modal

Directory

Administration & Front Office

Name Staff Email Position
Graham, Patrice pgraham@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Linsley, Kenneth klinsley@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Keck, Justin  lkeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Counselor 
Spears, Charae cspears@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Counselor 
Sharpe, Sophia ssharpe@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Lead STEAM
Smith, Nicole  nsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Instructional Coach 
Woods, Brenita  bwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Instructional Coach 
Westbrooks, Alecia   awestbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  RTI Coordinator
Bryan, Calvin  cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Media Specialists 
Silva, Kaitlin  ksilva@rockdale.k12.ga.us  K-2 Digital Learning Specialists 
Stegall, Julie  jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us   3-5 Digital Learning Specialists 
     
Tolden, Melissa  mtolden@rockdale.k12.ga.us Secretary/Registrar
Russ, Leah lruss@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookeeper 
Walker, Kelli   kwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Records Clerk
Sistrat, Nerline  nsistrat@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Receptionist  
Contact Principal   Parent Liaison 
Avery, Candance @rockdale.k12.ga.us  Nurse 
George, Calandra  cgeorge@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Behavior Mgt. Spec.

PreK & Kindergarten

Name Staff Email Position
Bourdonnay, Dawn rbourdonnay@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Pre-K Teacher
Hardee, Janet jhardee@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Hollis, LaQuanya  lhollis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Lovett, Lisa  llovett@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Whack, Courtney  cwhack@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

1st Grade

Name Staff Email Position
Averette, Betsy  baverette@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Fuson, Heidi  hfuson@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Henderson, Monica  mhenderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Houston, Sharell  shouston@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

2nd Grade

Name  Staff Email   Position       
Grullart, Ramona  rgrullart@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Hopkins, Kayla   khopkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher 
Jones, Tanesia  tjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Lutch, Nicole  nlutch@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Milline, Tammy  tmilline@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 

3rd Grade

Name Staff Email            Position             
Castro, Mikiesha  mcastro@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Clyde, Tomeka  tclyde@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Hill, Candace  chill@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Robb, Anna-Kay  arobb@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher
Spinner, Abby  aspinner@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

4th Grade

Name Staff Email Position     
Harris, Olivia  oharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Potts, Tara  tpotts@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Ramos, Maritza  mramos@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Ricketts, Jessica  jricketts@rockdale,k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Wright, Demi  dWright1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

5th Grade

Name Staff Email Position
Begue, Emily ebegue@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Dyer, Bonnie bdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Heyliger, Nicole nheyliger@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Hix, Billie bhix@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Washington, Kelli  kwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

Specials

Name Staff Email Position            
Bailey, Whitney  wbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Writing Lab Para 
Baker, Tegan  tbaker@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Music 
Baughn, Kelly  kbaughn@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Math Lab 
Blunt, Princess pblunt@rockdale.k12.ga.us  P.E 
Dugan, Pamm  pdugan@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Art Teacher 
Tate-Smith, Joy  jsmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Writing Lab  
Weber, Gail gweber@rockdale.k12.ga.us Science Lab

Learning Support

Name Staff Email Position   
Calloway, Veronica  vcalloway@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Houser, Ashley ahouser@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Lytle, Tammy  tlytle@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
McDonald, Janna  jmacdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Peel, Paul  ppeel@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Smith, Melissa  msmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

Early Intervention Program (EIP), ESOL & Reading Recovery

Name                    Staff Email                                             Position        
Baroni, Belinda bbaroni@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Gober, Kourtni  kgober@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Miles, Jana  jmiles1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Phelps, Jessica jphelps@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
     
Canty, LaTosha  lcanty@rockdale.k12.ga.us Reading Recovery 
     
Zakirova, Natayla - ESOL nzakirova@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


Media & Technology

Name Staff Email Position
Bryan, Calvin                cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist           
Davis, Wes wdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Intel 
Silva, Kaitlin  ksilva@rockdale.k12.ga.us  K-2 Digital Learning Specialists 
Stegall, Julie jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us  3-5 Digital Learning Specialists



Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Name Staff Email Position
Davis, Demetrius   Manager 
Bowels, Lynette lbowels@rockdale.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager