Directory

Administration & Office

Name Staff Email Position
Graham, Patrice PGraham@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Degenhardt, Margaret mdegenhardt@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal

Greenwood, Jan 

jsnyder@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper
Jones, Janie  jjones4@rockdale.k12.ga.us   RTI 
Keck, Justin lkeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
Quattlebaum, Pam pquattlebaum@rockdale.k12.ga.us Clinic
Richmond, Keyaneshia  krichmond@rockdale.k12.ga.us Instructional Coach
Russ, Leah  lruss@rockdale.k12.ga.us Secretary
Swift, Danice                dswift@rockdale.k12.ga.us                     
Parent Liaison
Walker, Kelli   kwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Records Clerk
     
George, Calandra  cgeorge@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Opportunity Room 


PreK & Kindergarten

Name Staff Email Position
Banks, Carla  cbanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para
Bigham  Coming Soon Teacher 
Bourdonnay, Dawn rbourdonnay@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher
Greene, Tomika tgreene@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Hardee, Janet jhardee@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Hansen, Angele  ahansen@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 
Henderson  Coming Soon   
Hill, Candice  chill@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
McCartherens, Tomeka  tmcartherens@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Rayner, Xavira  xrayner@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Pre -K Teacher 
Rives, Lynn  lrives@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Smith, Janel  jsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Washington, Daryer   dwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para


1st Grade

Name Staff Email Position
Johnson, Vernice  vjohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Moreau  Coming Soon  Teacher 
Price  aprice@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Rainey, Amy  arainey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Stewart, Juanita  jstewart@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Thomas, Yolanda ythomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us      Teacher
Xydias, Meggan  mydias@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 


2nd Grade

Last Name Staff Email   Position       
Archer, Kimberly  karcher@rockdale.k1.ga.us  Teacher 
Evans, Sandi  sevans1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Hicks, Jane  jhicks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Potts  Coming Soon   
Smith, Nicole nsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher


3rd Grade

Last Name Staff Email            Position             
Harris, Olivia  oharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Jones, T  tjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Moffett, Sharon smoffett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Morrison, Wendy  wmorrison@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Mowlavi  Coming Soon  Teacher 
Peoples, Terri  tpeoples@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Phelps  Coming Soon  Teacher 
Whack, Courtney  cwhack@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 


4th Grade

Last Name Staff Email Position     
Adams, Astasia  aadams@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Beavers, Yolanda  ybeavers@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher 
Dickerson  Coming Soon  Teacher 
Lewis, Michelle  mlewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Mitchell, Katie  kmitchell@rockdale.k112.ga.us   Teacher 
Roberts, Daphne droberts@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher


5th Grade

Last Name Staff Email Position
Adams, Linda          ladams@rockdale.k12.ga.us           Teacher             
Begue, Emily ebegue@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Isbell, Ashley  aisbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Rawhoof, Kimberly  krawhoof@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Rahml  Coming Soon  Teacher 
Tounian, Gretchen  gtounian@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 


Specials

Last Name Staff Email Position            
Bailey, Whitney  wbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Computer Lab  
Baker, Tegan  tbaker@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Music 
Dugan, Pamm  pdugan@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Art Teacher 
Coming Soon   P.E. 
Walls, Stephanie swalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Math Lab 
Weber, Gail gweber@rockdale.k12.ga.us Science Lab


Learning Support

Last Name Staff Email Position   
Adams, Stacey         sadams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Teacher            
Busby, Serita  sbusby@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Houser, Ashley ahouser@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Dixon, Jeffery  jdixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Godbold, Theresa tgodbold@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Helms, India  ihelms@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Jones, Brenda  bjones4@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Kammerer, Josh  jkammerer@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Ransom, Debra  dransom@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Robinson, Chedarius crobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Senecal  Coming Soon  Teacher 
Spence, Regina  rspence@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 
Stukes, Pamela  pstukes@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Vaughn-Dixon, Robin  rvaughndixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  LTC 
Willingham, Takeyah  twillingham@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 


Early Intervention Program (EIP) & ESOL

Last Name                    Staff Email                                             Position        
Baroni, Belinda bbaroni@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Canty, LaTasha lcanty@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Miles, Jana  jmiles@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Shields  Coming Soon  Teacher 
Woods, Brenita  bwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Murray, Labrina - ESOL jstarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 


Media & Technology

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Bryan                Calvin                 cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist           
Miller Heather hmiller@rockdale.k12.ga.us                Intel 
Stegall Julie jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialists


Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Thomas Joyce jthomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager