Directory

Administration & Office

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Graham Patrice PGraham@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Degenhardt Margaret mdegenhardt@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Greenwood  Jan jsnyder@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Hicks Jane JHicks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Opportunity Room 
Keck  Justin lkeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
Lee Victoria vlee@rockdale.k12.ga.us Intervention Specialists
Quattlebaum Pam pquattlebaum@rockdale.k12.ga.us Clinic
Riggins Janice jriggins@rockdale.k12.ga.us RTI/Intervention Specialist
Russ  Leah lruss@rockdale.k12.ga.us Secretary
Swift                Danice                     dswift@rockdale.k12.ga.us                        
Parent Liaison
Vaughn Kenneth kvaughn@rockdale,k12.ga.us  Intervention Specialist 
       

PreK & Kindergarten

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Bailey  Whitney       wbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us                      
Bourdonnay Dawn rbourdonnay@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Teacher
Byrd Cindy cbyrd@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Chavez Jasmin jchavez@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Teacher
Creal Chris ccreal@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Hardee Janet jhardee@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Hansen  Angele ahansen@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 
Harris. Olivia oharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Johnson Corliss cjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Jones Tanesia tjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Moreno Jessica jmoreno@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Rowe Rhoda rrowe@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Shaver Maria mshaver@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Stewart  Juanita jstewart@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 
Thompson  Lauren  lthompson11@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Washington   Daryer               dwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para

1st Grade

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
                           
Hardy Tyrone thardy@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Nelson  Courtney  cnelson@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Pitt-Malone Deunza dpittmalone@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Smith Donesha dsmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Robinson Kiristen krobinson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Thomas Yolanda           ythomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us      Teacher
Wells  Maura  mwells@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 

2nd Grade

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Moore          Traci            tmoore2@rockdale.k12.ga.us       Teacher            
Morrison  Wendy  wmorrison@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Peoples Terri tpeoples@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Price Allen aprice@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher           
Smith Nicole nsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Williams Laura lwilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wright           Dana                  dwright@rockdale.k12.ga.us             Teacher

3rd Grade

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Cockburn   Timothy        tcockburn@rockdale.k12.ga.us        Teacher                   
Collinsworth Ashley acollinsworth@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Johnson  Vernice  vjohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Moffett Sharon smoffett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Prease Lucenia lprease@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Rawhoof Kimberly krawhoof@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Rives            Lynn lrives@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para

4th Grade

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Allemani  Linda  lallemani@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Hill               Candice        candace@rockdale.k12.ga.us         Teacher             
Mickens Samantha smickens@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Roberts Daphne               droberts@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Shorter-Thomany Vence vthomany@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Tounian Gretchen  gtounian@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Walls Stephanie  swalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

5th Grade

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Adams          Linda                  ladams@rockdale.k12.ga.us           Teacher             
Baughn  Kelly  kbaughn@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Begue Emily ebegue@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Booker  Charlotte  booker@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Evans  Sandi  sevans1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Lewis Michele mlewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Ross Charles  cross@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 

Specials

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Carter Recio rcarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para                 
Dugan  Pamm pdugan@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Art Teacher 
Hardy Richard rhardy2@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE Teacher
Walker Kelli kwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Computer Lab 
Weber Gayle gweber@rockdale.k12.ga.us Science Lab

Learning Support

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Adams         Stacey           sadams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Teacher            
Albaugh  Ashley aalbaugh@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Archer Kimberly karcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher                 
Arnold Kristen  karnold@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Clinton-Cain  Helen  hcain@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Davis  Clinette  cdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher 
Dixon  Jeffery  jdixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Dixon  Robin  rvaughndixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
George  Calandra  cgeorge@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Helms  India  ihelms@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Para 
Jones    bjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kelly Judy jkelly2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Lovett  Lisa  llovett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 
Mincey Sierra smincey@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Stegall Roy rstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para
Truesdale  Kay  ktruesdale@rockdale.k12.ga.us Para 

Early Intervention Program (EIP) & ESOL

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Baroni Belinda bbaroni@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher
Canty LaTasha  lcanty@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Crane           Kay              crane@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher           
Jones  Janie  jjones4@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Woods  Brenita  bwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
Starks  Jennifer - ESOL  jstarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Teacher 

Media & Technology

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Bryan                Calvin                 cbryan@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist           
Davis Wesley wdavis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us                Intel 
Stegall Julie jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialists
Walker Kelli kwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Lab Manager

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position

Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Last Name First Name Staff Email Position
Thomas Joyce jthomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager
Wilson Kevin
Head Custodian